SELFNATION COOPERATES WITH TAILOR STORE

image description
It has been our mission since 2013 to produce custom-tailored trousers in a sustainable and fair manner – our goal having always been to bring about a positive and lasting change within the fashion world. At the beginning it was tough and challenging; establishing a new fashion label with a unique manufacturing concept requires a lot of work. Nevertheless, we grew continually and over the past six years more than 10'000 customers gave us their trust.

Seeing as the market has become increasingly demanding over the past few years, we have decided to cooperate with a major partner. We are extremely proud to declare that we have entered into an exclusive partnership with Tailor Store from Sweden. A company which does not only share our values, but which itself has also been manufacturing bespoke clothes successfully for over 16 years already. We will be able to contribute to the success of Tailor Store with our six years of valuable experience in the production of trousers and we are happy that they have launched products in this category. Due to this partnership, Selfnation will cease production; as of February, the communication regarding new products will therefore completely be taken over by Tailor Store.

Tailor Store besuchen

We would like to thank everyone who has supported us in the past few years. We have drawn a lot of motivation and strength from the positive response to our business idea. Now we find ourselves at a turning point of this exciting journey, which has taken us across rocky roads and along seemingly endless learning curves - our rucksack filled with wonderful memories, many experiences and newly gained strength. You too have been a part of this journey and for that we would like to say a big thank you to you.

All the best
Your SELFNATION Team

SELFNATION COOPÈRE AVEC TAILOR STORE

image description
Depuis 2013, nous nous consacrons à la mission de produire des pantalons sur mesure d’une manière écologique et équitable– toujours visant l’objectif de changer le monde de la mode de façon positive et durable. Les débuts ont été exigeants: Établir une nouvelle marque de mode avec un concept de production tellement inédit demande beaucoup de travail. Néanmoins, nous pouvions nous développer de façon continue et plus de 10'000 de clients nous faisaient confiance. Merci beaucoup!

Comme le marché est devenu de plus en plus exigeant, nous avons décidé de coopérer avec un grand partenaire. Nous sommes très fiers d’annoncer le partenariat exclusif conclu avec Tailor Store. C’est une entreprise suédoise qui non seulement partage nos valeurs, mais qui fabrique aussi avec succès des vêtements sur mesure depuis plus de 16 ans. Nous avons fait passer notre expertise et nos expériences de six années de la production de pantalons avec eux et nous nous réjouissons qu’ils lancent des produits de cette catégorie. Nous allons cesser notre production dans le cadre de ce partenariat et la communication sera donc prise en charge entièrement par Tailor Store à partir de février.

Vers Tailor Store

Nous aimerions remercier tous ceux qui, par des petits mots ou un feedback sincère, nous ont conseillés, motivés, encouragés et soutenus lors de ce projet. De l’écho positif reçu, nous avons pu puiser beaucoup de force et de motivation. Nous sommes à présent arrivés à la fin de cette passionnante aventure qui, malgré le fait qu’elle nous ait menés sur des chemins parfois semés d’embûches, nous a avant tout appris beaucoup. C’est avec la tête pleine de beaux souvenirs, de belles expériences et de force que nous vous disons au revoir et merci beaucoup!

Bien cordialement,
Votre équipe SELFNATION